Scroll To Top

HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

Holiday Closings

 

Please note: Onlinemobiletext and telephone banking are always available for your convenience. On bank holidays, any ACH payments or wire transfers sent after the deadline the previous business day will be processed the following business day.

 Holiday Date Location Status
 New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Closed
 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020 Closed
 Presidents Day Monday, February 17, 2020  Closed
 Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020 Closed
 Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020 Closed
 Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020  Closed
 Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020  Closed
 Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020  Closed
 Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26, 2020  Closed
 Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020 Open regular hours
 Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020  Closed at noon
 Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020 Closed
 New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020  Open regular hours
 New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021  Closed

 

Thank you for your business. We look forward to working with you throughout the year!