Holiday Closings

Please note: Online, mobile, text and telephone banking are always available for your convenience. On bank holidays, any ACH payments or wire transfers sent after the deadline the previous business day will be processed the following business day.

Holiday Date Bank/Trust Status
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015 Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 19, 2015 Closed
Presidents Day Monday, February 16, 2015 Closed
Good Friday Friday, April 3, 2015 Open
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015 Closed
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2015 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2015 Open (items process 10/13)
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Closed
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26, 2015 Closed
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2015 Open
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2015 Closings begin at noon
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2015 Closed
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2015 Open
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016 Closed
Thank you for your business. We look forward to working with you throughout the year!